New album “SMALLER” // APR-JULY 2019

Written by Joel P West
Produced by Joel P West and Chris Hobson
Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Chris Hobson
at Kingsize Soundlabs (LA)
and Rarefied Recording (SD)

Joel P West: Vocal, Guitar (4, 5, 6, 8)
Darla Hawn: Drums
Daniel Rhine: Bass
Jon Titterington: Piano
Brandon Walters: Guitar (1, 2, 3, 7)
Jordan Katz: Trumpet
Tasha Koontz: Soprano

Cover Photo by Kenny Laubbacher